Contact Us

Please direct any inquiries about the Series to Editor and Project Manager, Sean Low, at geoengineeringourclimate@gmail.com or +49 331 288 22-373.

Our Editorial Board members can be reached individually at:

Series Editors
Jason Blackstock (jason.blackstock@ucl.ac.uk)
Steve Rayner (steve.rayner@insis.ox.ac.uk)
Clark Miller (Clark.Miller@asu.edu)
Jack Stilgoe (j.stilgoe@ucl.ac.uk)

Associate Editors
Mark Lawrence (Mark.Lawrence@iass-potsdam.de)
Arunabha Ghosh (arunabha.ghosh@ceew.in)
Pan Jiahua (jiahuapan@163.com)
Eduardo Viola (eduviola@gmail.com).